BMC Girls Volleyball

 

2017 VB Roster

Head Coach: Haleigh Horgan

Contact Info: hhorgan@bmcchs.org

Assistant Coach: Jenna Griner

Manager: Kendric Lindsey

1

Elizabeth

Simo

RH.

So

2

Ryan 

Williams

OH/DS

Fr

3

Emma

Magnan

S.

So

4

Carly

Alexander

DS

Fr

5

Kayla

Arce

OH/RH.

So

8

Krystal

Villanueva

DS

Fr

10

Valentina

Feigl

MH/OH.

So

11

Elizabeth

Owens

OH/MH.

Sr- Captain

12

Cassidy

Hill

OH/DS.

So

14

Skylar

Brown

DS.

Sr- Captain

15

Sophia

Dalbey

MH.

So

16

Brianna

Hammersmith

DS.

So

24

Blake

Roth

RH

Sr- Captain


2017 BMC VB Schedule

 

  Date  Day Time Oppponent
Home 4-Aug Friday 2:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Black vs Green
Away 8-Aug Tuesday 5:00 PM Tri Match: Woodmont
 & Byrnes  
Away 10-Aug Thursday  
JL Mann Scrimmage
Home 15-Aug Tuesday 5:30 PM Belton Honea Path
Away 17-Aug Thursday 5:00 & 6:00 SFCS JV & Varsity Match
Away 19-Aug Saturday 8:00 AM Greenwood Jamboree
Away 22-Aug Tuesday 5:30 PM Greer Highschool
Away 24-Aug Thursday 5:30 PM Blue Ridge
Away 28-Aug Monday 5:30 PM Powdersville
Home 31-Aug Thursday 5:30 PM Greer 
  5-Sep Tuesday 5:30 PM TBA
Home 7-Sep Thursday 5:00 PM -
8:00 PM
Tri Match:Woodmont & Blue Ridge 
Home 12-Sep Tuesday   96
Away 14-Sep Thursday 5:30 PM Abbeville
Away 19-Sep Tuesday  5:30 PM SCS
Home 21-Sep Thursday 5:30 PM GTCHS
Away 23-Sep Saturday 5:30 PM Eastside
Home 26-Sep Tuesday 5:30 PM Liberty
Away 28-Sep Thursday 5:30 PM 96
Away 29-Sep Friday 5:30 PM GMC
Home 3-Oct Tuesday 5:30 PM Abbeville
Home 5-Oct Thursday 5:30 PM SCS
Home 6-Oct Friday 6:00 PM GMC
Away 10-Oct Tuesday 5:30 PM GTCHS
Away 12-Oct Thursday 5:30 PM LIberty
Home 13-Oct Friday TBA TBA
TBA 24-Oct     Playoffs start
Away 5-Nov     STATES