BMC Girls Volleyball

2017 VB Roster

Head Coach: Haleigh Horgan

Contact Info: hhorgan@bmcchs.org

Assistant Coach: Jenna Griner

Manager: Kendric Lindsey

1

Elizabeth

Simo

RH.

So

2

Ryan 

Williams

OH/DS

Fr

3

Emma

Magnan

S.

So

4

Carly

Alexander

DS

Fr

5

Kayla

Arce

OH/RH.

So

8

Krystal

Villanueva

DS

Fr

10

Valentina

Feigl

MH/OH.

So

11

Elizabeth

Owens

OH/MH.

Sr- Captain

12

Cassidy

Hill

OH/DS.

So

14

Skylar

Brown

DS.

Sr- Captain

15

Sophia

Dalbey

MH.

So

16

Brianna

Hammersmith

DS.

So

24

Blake

Roth

RH

Sr- Captain


2017 BMC VB Schedule

 

  Date  Day Time Oppponent Location Address 
Home 4-Aug Friday 2:00 PM -
4:00 PM
Black vs Green Brashier    
Away 8-Aug Tuesday 5:00 PM Tri Match: Woodmont
 & Byrnes  
Woodmont HS 2831W Georgia Road
Piedmont SC
Away 10-Aug Thursday  
JL Mann Scrimmage
JL Mann HS 160 Fairforest Way,
Greenville, SC 29607
Home 15-Aug Tuesday 5:30 PM Belton Honea Path Brashier    
Away 17-Aug Thursday 5:00 & 6:00 SFCS JV & Varsity Match Shannon Forest Christian School 829 Garlington RD Greenville SC 29615
Away 19-Aug Saturday 8:00 AM Greenwood Jamboree Greenwood HS 1816 Cokesbury Rd
Greenwood, SC 29649
Away 22-Aug Tuesday 5:30 PM Greer Highschool Greer HS 3000 E. Gap Creek Rd
Greer SC 29651
Away 24-Aug Thursday 5:30 PM Blue Ridge Blue Ridge HS 2151 Fews Chapel Rd
Greer, SC 29651
Away 28-Aug Monday 5:30 PM Powdersville Powdersville HS 145 Hood Road
greenville, SC 29611
Home 31-Aug Thursday 5:30 PM Greer  BMC  
  5-Sep Tuesday 5:30 PM TBA TBA TBA 
Home 7-Sep Thursday 5:00 PM -
8:00 PM
Tri Match:Woodmont & Blue Ridge  BMC  
Home 12-Sep Tuesday   96 BMC  
Away 14-Sep Thursday 5:30 PM Abbeville Abbeville HS 701Washington St
Abbeville, SC  29620
Away 19-Sep Tuesday  5:30 PM SCS Southside Christian HS 2211 Woodruff Rd
Simpsonville SC 29681
Home 21-Sep Thursday 5:30 PM GTCHS BMC  
Away 23-Sep Saturday 5:30 PM Eastside Eastside HS 1300 Brushy Creek Rd
Taylors, SC 29687
Home 26-Sep Tuesday 5:30 PM Liberty BMC  
Away 28-Sep Thursday 5:30 PM 96 Ninety Six HS 640 s. Cambridge St
Ninety Six, SC  29666
Away 29-Sep Friday 5:30 PM GMC Fairview Baptist Church Dig Pink Kick OFF
1300 Locust Hill
Greer, SC 29651DIG Pink Kick OFF
Home 3-Oct Tuesday 5:30 PM Abbeville BMC Dig Pink Daily Events 
Home 5-Oct Thursday 5:30 PM SCS BMC Dig Pink Daily Events
Home 6-Oct Friday 6:00 PM GMC BMC Dig Pink Daily Silent Auction
Away 10-Oct Tuesday 5:30 PM GTCHS GTCHS TBA (First Baptist Church) 
Away 12-Oct Thursday 5:30 PM LIberty Liberty HS 124 Red Devil Dr
Liberty, SC  29657
Home 13-Oct Friday TBA TBA BMC Senior Night
TBA 24-Oct     Playoffs start    
Away 5-Nov     STATES Columbia SC