Teacher Websites

 

Art


Shannon Forehand
sforehand@bmcchs.org

Business Application / Computer Application


Barry Burnette
bburnette@bmcchs.org

wrobinson@bmcchs.org

English

rabercrombie@bmcchs.org

jcheek@bmcchs.org

Maureen Shuler
mshuler@bmcchs.org

avernon@bmcchs.org

Foreign Language


wpouch@bmcchs.org

mverret@bmcchs.org

Math 


mdiener@bmcchs.org

rluttrell@bmcchs.org

jinman@bmcchs.org
 
aballard@bmcchs.org

Resource


Quentin Grant
qgrant@bmcchs.org

Science


sworthen@bmcchs.org

bfleming@bmcchs.org

smaves@bmcchs.org

oforrester@bmcchs.org

hcian@bmcchs.org

World Studies


gkennedy@bmcchs.org

ccruell@bmcchs.org

Joel Perry
jperry@bmcchs.org

Nick Pintz
npintz@bmcchs.org

jgriner@bmcchs.org

Senior Project 


Lauren Lehman
llehman@bmcchs.org

Physical Education


Gordon Stallard
gordonstallard@bmcchs.org