Student Organizations

 

Please email the contacts listed below if you are interested in any of the student organizations at Brashier Middle College.

 

National Honor Society - website

Mary Verret                               Stephanie Maves
mverret@bmcchs.org                smaves@bmcchs.org

 

Beta Club - website

Angel Watkins                          Glenn Wile
awatkins@bmcchs.org             gwile@bmcchs.org

 

Link Crew

Angel Watkins                          Glenn Wile
awatkins@bmcchs.org             gwile@bmcchs.org

 

Student Forum - website

Chantee Cruell
ccruell@bmcchs.org

 

Youth in Government

Chantee Cruell
ccruell@bmcchs.org

 

Code Zero

Dan Pennell
dpennell@bmcchs.org