Faculty & Staff

 

Please visit the Teacher websites page for a list of our teaching staff.

  

Principals


Trina Freeman
Principal
tfreeman@bmcchs.org

Jordan Lanier
Assistant Principal
jlanier@bmcchs.org

 
Cherie Furr
Assistant Principal
cfurr@bmcchs.org

Administrative Staff

 
Amy Ballard, PhD
Instructional Coach
aballard@bmcchs.org

Barbara Howard
Technology Director
bhoward@bmcchs.org

 
Collin Poynter
Systems Administrator
cpoynter@bmcchs.org

Kim Landry-Gassner
Nurse
klandry@bmcchs.org

Kristie Crosby
Business Manager
kcrosby@bmcchs.org

Kathy Forbes
Student Services
kforbes@bmcchs.org
 
Terri Varady
Administrative Assistant
tvarady@bmcchs.org
Amanda Kraft
Receptionist
akraft@bmcchs.org

School Counseling Department


Natascha Greene
Director of School Counseling
ngreene@bmcchs.org

Glenn Wile
9th and 10th Grade Counselor
gwile@bmcchs.org

 

Mental Health Counselor
mmoss@bmcchs.org

 

Academic Interventionist
kyon@bmcchs.org

 

In compliance with the requirements of the Every Student Succeeds Act, you may request information about the professional qualifications of your studentís teacher(s) and/or paraprofessional(s). The following information may be requested:

ē Whether the studentís teacher has met State qualification and licensing criteria for the grade levels and subject areas in which the teacher provides instruction; is teaching under emergency or other provisional status through which State qualification or licensing criteria have been waived; is teaching in the field of discipline of the certification of the teacher.

ē Whether the child is provided services by paraprofessionals and, if so, their qualifications.

If you wish to request information concerning the qualifications of your childís teacher(s) and/or paraprofessional(s), please contact Michael Sinclair at 864-757-1800.