Faculty & Staff

Principals

Mike Sinclair
Principal
msinclair@bmcchs.org
Trina Freeman
Assistant Principal
tfreeman@bmcchs.org

Administrative Staff

Nancy DeYoung
Master Teacher
ndeyoung@bmcchs.org
Barbara Howard
Technology Director
bhoward@bmcchs.org
Kim Gassner
Nurse
kgassner@bmcchs.org

Kristie Crosby
Administrative Assistant for Finance and Operations
kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Kathy Forbes
Student Services
kforbes@bmcchs.org
Ann Schockling
Administrative Assistant
aschockling@bmcchs.org

School Counseling Department

Michele Bennett
11th and 12th Counselor
mbennett@bmcchs.org
William Walker
9th and 10th Counselor
wwalker@bmcchs.org

Art

dkessinger@bmcchs.org

Business Application/Computer Application

pyoung@bmcchs.org
wrobinson@bmcchs.org

English

rabercrombie@bmcchs.org
jcheek@bmcchs.org
nlyda@bmcchs.org

Amanda Vernon
avernon@bmcchs.org

Foreign Language

wpouch@bmcchs.org

mdonohue@bmcchs.org

Math

shenderson@bmcchs.org
mdiener@bmcchs.org
rluttrell@bmcchs.org
Jeff Inman
jinman@bmcchs.org

Resource

jkabel@bmcchs.org

Science

sworthen@bmcchs.org
bfleming@bmcchs.org
smaves@bmcchs.org
lhowell@bmcchs.org
hcian@bmcchs.org

World Studies

gkennedy@bmcchs.org
ccruell@bmcchs.org

Coach McAnelly
smcanelly@bmcchs.org
cdivers@bmcchs.org

Jenna Griner
jgriner@bmcchs.org

Athletic Director


Gordon Stallard
gordonstallard@bmcchs.org

Assistant Athletic Director

hhorgan@bmcchs.org