Faculty & Staff

Principals

Mike Sinclair
Principal
msinclair@bmcchs.org
Trina Freeman
Assistant Principal
tfreeman@bmcchs.org

Nancy DeYoung
Assistant Principal
ndeyoung@bmcchs.org
 

Administrative Staff 

Nita Lyda

Master Teacher

nlyda@bmcchs.org

Barbara Howard
Technology Director
bhoward@bmcchs.org
Kim Gassner
Nurse
kgassner@bmcchs.org

Kristie Crosby
Administrative Assistant for Finance and Operations
kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Kathy Forbes
Student Services
kforbes@bmcchs.org
Ann Schockling
Administrative Assistant
aschockling@bmcchs.org

 

Amanda Kraft

Receptionist

akraft@bmcchs.org

School Counseling Department


Natascha Greene
Director of School Counseling
ngreene@bmcchs.org

Barbara Dansby
9th and 10th Grade Counselor
bdansby@bmcchs.org

Art


Shannon Forehand

sforehand@bmcchs.org

 

Business Application/Computer Application

pyoung@bmcchs.org
wrobinson@bmcchs.org

English

rabercrombie@bmcchs.org
jcheek@bmcchs.org

Leigh Berman
lberman@bmcchs.org

Amanda Vernon
avernon@bmcchs.org

Foreign Language

wpouch@bmcchs.org

mdonohue@bmcchs.org

Math


Judy Alewine:  jalewine@bmcchs.org
McKenzie Brittain:  mbrittain@bmcchs.org
mdiener@bmcchs.org
rluttrell@bmcchs.org
Jeff Inman
jinman@bmcchs.org

Resource

jkabel@bmcchs.org

Science

sworthen@bmcchs.org
bfleming@bmcchs.org
smaves@bmcchs.org

Olivia Forrester
oforrester@bmcchs.org
hcian@bmcchs.org

World Studies

gkennedy@bmcchs.org
ccruell@bmcchs.org

Coach McAnelly
smcanelly@bmcchs.org
cdivers@bmcchs.org

Jenna Griner
jgriner@bmcchs.org

Athletic Director


Gordon Stallard
gordonstallard@bmcchs.org

Assistant Athletic Director

hhorgan@bmcchs.org