Faculty & Staff

 

* Please visit the Teacher websites page for an updated list of our teaching staff.

  

Principals

Mike Sinclair
Principal
msinclair@bmcchs.org
Trina Freeman
Assistant Principal
tfreeman@bmcchs.org

Nancy DeYoung
Assistant Principal
ndeyoung@bmcchs.org

Administrative Staff

Nita Lyda
Master Teacher
nlyda@bmcchs.org
Barbara Howard
Technology Director
bhoward@bmcchs.org

Kim Gassner
Nurse
kgassner@bmcchs.org

Kristie Crosby
Business Manager
kcrosby@bmcchs.org

Kathy Forbes
Student Services
kforbes@bmcchs.org
Ann Schockling
Administrative Assistant
aschockling@bmcchs.org
Amanda Kraft
Receptionist
akraft@bmcchs.org

School Counseling Department


Natascha Greene
Director of School Counseling
ngreene@bmcchs.org

Barbara Dansby
9th and 10th Grade Counselor
bdansby@bmcchs.org