BMC Cross Country

 

Brashier Middle College Cross Country


Coach Jeff VanOsdol

864-607-3496

jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com

 

2016 BMC XC Schedule (Revised: August 5, 2016)

August

Saturday, Aug. 27                       Wyatt Invite @ Woodmont (Preseason)

September

Saturday, Sept. 3                          Eye Opener @ Spartanburg

Tuesday, Sept. 6                           @ SJCS

Monday, Sept. 12                         @ Liberty

Wednesday, Sept. 14                     @ CCES

Saturday, Sept. 17                          Zaxby’s Invite @ Southside

Tuesday, Sept. 20                         SCA Invite @ Boiling Springs

Saturday, Sept. 24                         Cavalier Invite @ Dorman

Monday, Sept. 26                         @ Liberty

Wednesday, Sept. 28                  @ CCES

October

Tuesday, Oct. 4                              Cardinal Invite @ Landrum

Saturday, Oct. 8                             Sabre Invite @ Southside Christian

Thursday, Oct. 13                        Region @ Liberty

Saturday, Oct. 15                          Sandhills Invite @ Columbia

Saturday, Oct. 22                          County @ Woodmont

Saturday, Oct. 29                          AA Upper State @ Woodmont

November

Saturday, Nov. 7                           State @ Columbia